A boy who is 8 years old or is in the second grade is a Wolf.

 Wolf Scouts work toward the Wolf rank. The Wolf rank is earned by completing seven adventures as   described below.

  1. Complete each of the following Wolf required adventures with your den or family:
    a. Call of the Wild
    b. Council Fire
    c. Duty to God Footsteps
    d. Howling at the Moon
    e. Paws on the Path
    f. Running With the Pack

  2. Complete one Wolf elective adventure of your den or family’s choosing

  3. With your parent or guardian, complete the exercises in the pamphlet How to Protect Your Children From Child Abuse: A Parent’s Guide, and earn the Cyber Chip award for your age.*



 *If your family does not have Internet access at home AND you do not have ready Internet access at   school or another public place or via a mobile device, the Cyber Chip portion of this requirement may be   waived by your parent or guardian.